It's getting worse

Use this section to discuss your experiences with prescription drugs, iron injections, and other medical interventions that involve the introduction of a drug or medicine into the body. Discuss side effects, successes, failures, published research, information about drug trials, and information about new medications being developed.

Important: Posts and information in this section are based on personal experiences and recommendations; they should not be considered a substitute for the advice of a healthcare provider.
doety

It's getting worse

Post by doety »

First of all, yesterday I went on the site and saw there were 7 pages posted after my post a month or so ago and I couldn't make myself read them. I had not checked where it says I'll be notified with each new post. Mostly, though, I haven't been able to spend any time at the computer. I edit for a living, and when I feel like I can sit long enough, that's what I do. I"m behind on it, feeling pressured and everything's gone to heck.