Oct 16 Webinar with Dr Winkelman

For everything and anything else not covered in the other RLS/WED sections.
ViewsAskew
Moderator
Posts: 15349
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2004 6:37 am
Location: Chicago

Oct 16 Webinar with Dr Winkelman

Postby ViewsAskew » Fri Oct 05, 2018 12:28 am

https://www.rls.org/get-involved/education-events?

Use that link to register and submit your questions!

Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Time: 1 pm PT | 2 pm MT | 3 pm CT | 4 pm ET

Speaker: John Winkelman, MD, PhD

Dr. John Winkelman will answer your questions submitted with registration. Please understand that the doctor will not be providing medical advice, and cannot address specific individual cases or diagnosis. Dr. Winkelman will answer general questions and speak about the typical patient journey from his extensive experience treating RLS.

Board certified in both psychiatry and sleep medicine, Dr. Winkelman treats patients at Massachusetts General Hospital, a certified RLS Quality Care Center. He specializes in RLS, insomnia, sleep apnea, sleep-related eating disorders and parasomnias. Winkelman serves on the RLS Foundation Scientific and Medical Board.
Ann - Take what you need, leave the rest

Managing Your RLS

Opinions presented by Discussion Board Moderators are personal in nature and do not, in any way, represent the opinion of the RLS Foundation, and are not medical advice.

Return to “General Topics: RLS/WED”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest