EMOTIONAL FEELINGS!!!!

For everything and anything else not covered in the other RLS sections.
lyndarae

EMOTIONAL FEELINGS!!!!

Post by lyndarae »

Is it just me or do I have company?? I was chatting with my my homie girl here who you all know(no names) but we were sharing some of our feelings about how we cry alot and have feelings of being worthless. It got me to thinking, we talk alot about our meds and our symptoms of rls, but how many of us talk about our emotional feelings? For me ( I will only speak for myself here but I wonder how much of my anger,fear,lonelyness,depression,sadness (I could keep going, is from my rls) I beat up on myself on a daily bases, I put myself down in my thoughts all the time. I am a good person but I cant convince myself of that. I cry all the time I am very sensitive, I am angry,sad and I have a false smile on most of the time. People ask me how are you and I lie and say good, when really I am not good at all. It makes me wonder what kind of feelings I would have about myself without rls. How much of rls makes me who I am, who I might be without rls. I know I am a huge crybaby, I could cry right now and might later, I dont like feeling sorry for myself and try to deal with what is, but in doing that it makes me a lier, because I really am emtional all the time but who wants to hear me say what I am really feeling? I just wonder if people who dont have rls have this rollercoster of emotions going on all the time. I was born with rls so I dont know anything different, but I do know that I am an emotional wreak all the time and I cover it up with being a jokester and jokeing around all the time when inside I am really crying hmmmmmmmmm well I have put it out there told on myself. My head(most of the time) knows I am not worthless but my heart tells me different or is it my rls making me feel like this? Just thinking out loud I guess. Can any of you relate to this?~~~~~~Lyndarae

mackjergens

Post by mackjergens »