RLS Interview

For everything and anything else not covered in the other RLS sections.
Juls31

RLS Interview

Post by Juls31 »

Hello, my name is Julie. I am a student at Ohio University. I am writing a paper for my junior composition course about RLS and I am hoping to find a wide range of individuals who are willing to answer a few questions for me that I could use as quotes throughout my paper. I would like to show my fellow classmates that RLS affects people of all ages, race, etc., however, I am hoping to interview some college students with RLS to show the class that this is important information for them as well. If you would be willing to answer some questions please email me at jh211707@ohio.edu. Just let me know that you are from the RLS discussion board.

Please help me out! I believe quoting real people with RLS will make my paper fantastic. I would really appreciate the help.

Thank you,

Julie

ps. I have RLS too.

ViewsAskew

Post by ViewsAskew »

Hi Julie, welcome. I hope you get a lot of responses. If you still need some people, remind us.
Ann - Take what you need, leave the rest

Managing Your RLS

Opinions presented by Discussion Board Moderators are personal in nature and do not, in any way, represent the opinion of the RLS Foundation, and are not medical advice.

Neco

Post by Neco »

I have sent a response.

Polar Bear

Post by Polar Bear »

Yes, I also sent a response. Julie says she will provide a copy of her end result paper.
Betty
https://www.mayoclinicproceedings.org/a ... 0/fulltext
Opinions presented by Discussion Board Moderators are personal in nature and do not, in any way, represent the opinion of the RLS Foundation

Betty/WV

Post by Betty/WV »

I sent a response also, to Julie. Looking forward to reading her paper.
BETTY/WV